Contact Details

Wayne Walton

Managing Director
Tel: +27 11 457-0500
Email: wayne@dlm.co.za

Carlos Morais

Financial Director
Tel: +27 11 457-0500
Email: carlos.morais@dlm.co.za

Kobus Ferreira

Director – Metermatic
Tel: +27 82 781 3273
Email: kobus@metermatic.co.za

Lindiwe Nkohla

Director – HR & Transformation
Tel: +27 11 457-0610
Email: Lindiwe.nkohla@dlm.co.za

Marc von Ruben

Director – Valve Division
Tel: +27 11 457-0525
Email: marc@dlm.co.za

David Holyoak

General Manager – Valve Division
Tel: +27 11 457-0529
Email: david@dlm.co.za

Sean Frost

General Manager – Instrumentation
Tel: +27 11 457-0591
Email:  sean.frost@dlm.co.za

Wayne Karg

National Sales Manager – Valve Division
Tel: +27 11 457-0621
Email: wayne.karg@dlm.co.za