For all sales enquiries please e-mail sales@dlm.co.za

Cape Town Branch

Head Office

Tel: +27 11 457 0500

E-mail: sales@dlm.co.za

1 Angus Crescent,

Longmeadow Business Estate East,

Modderfontein

Managing Director: Wayne Walton

Sales Director: Marc von Ruben

Financial Director: Carlos Morais

HR & Transformation Director: Lindiwe Nkohla

IT Director: Kobus Ferreira

Johannesburg Branch

Branch Manager: Richard Gule

E-mail: richard.gule@dlm.co.za

Tel: +27 11 457 0500

1 Angus Crescent,

Longmeadow Business Estate East,

Modderfontein

Cape Town Branch

Branch Manager: Gavin van Wyk

E-mail: gavin@dlm.co.za

Tel: +27 21 551 0727

Unit 1 Link Park

Corner Link Road and Montague Drive,

Montague Gardens

Durban Branch

Branch Manager: Jessie Singh

E-mail: jessie@dlm.co.za

Tel: +27 31 705 1966

Unit 4 Greenview Park

30 Nipper Road

New Germany 

Rustenburg Branch

Welkom Branch

Branch Manager: Willa Huysamen

E-mail: willa@dlm.co.za

Tel: +27 14 596 7086

95a Ridder Street

Rustenburg

East London Branch

Branch Manager: Christo Kleynhans

E-mail: christo@dlm.co.za

Tel: +27 57 355 3081

4a 13th Street

Voorspoed East

Welkom

Branch Manager: Gavin van Wyk

E-mail: gavin@dlm.co.za

Tel: +27 43 722 1309

19 Brill Street

Arcadia

East London

Projects and Africa

Projects Administration Manager: Cindy Long

E-mail: cindy.long@dlm.co.za

Tel: +27 11 457 0500

1 Angus Crescent 

Longmeadow Business Estate East

Modderfontein

© 2020 by Dupleix Liquid Meters (Pty) Ltd

Visit us on LinkedIn